Uncategorized

Grateful for Wednesday

Here are a few of the thousands I am grateful for today:

For making it on time in my day job.

For having enough space in the van this morning to day job.

For the awareness + consciousness practice.

For a productive work day at my day job in spite of a stiff shoulder going to the neck and a sore throat.

For having a few friends who really loves me.

…and some more

For the joy-filled launch of my first ever Art Journal Workshop with Airees Rondain last Sunday.

For all the lessons learned in preparation, during and after the workshop.

For the new friends + support we had because of listening to the whispers of my heart and following the whispers to teach and share art making/creative practice.

For the surprises and gifts and blessings that showered and showering because I dared greatly.

For the love received.

I am forever grateful for choosing to live brave in spite of all the noise that is everywhere; all the resistance that kept showing up before, during and after.

Forever I am grateful for choosing to give in spite of all the doubts, criticism, and everything in between that was and is trying to stop me to shine.

Grateful for it all.

Leave a Reply

