Uncategorized

Grateful For July

image

Grateful…

for my 32nd birthday celebration in many ways.

for being chosen to be interviewed by university students for choosing to live my life creatively: full time day job + making time and space for art

for the developments in the project Airees and I are working on. revealing this to you really soon 🙂

for the streams of possibilities flowing in my life, love and art.

for meeting new people online and real life: inspiring, helpful, and supportive.

for being brave enough a year ago to sign up and create my blog😊 it so happen that it is Grateful for Wednesday today and I have to visit my blog and there it is, a greeting for making it for a year😊 I know there are SO MANY things to learn. but today I would like to celebrate and thank my July 2014 self for choosing to practice courage.

what are you grateful for? don’t forget to celebrate especially that littlest thing😊

Leave a Reply

