Uncategorized

Grateful For Wednesday

image

Today I am grateful for…

the gift of courage to be seen, find and create opportunities living a creative life, and the journey in between.

the support I get from people in the World Wide Web and those who are close to me; some friends, my love and my family.

the circumstances of my life right now. for seeing the joy + light + possibilities + gifts in the ordinary.

the time and place to practice creativity and courage.

my day job.

my family.

my love.

my dreams. big big dreams.

my good health.

the guidance from above.

love. kindness. peace.

rest.

Leave a Reply

