Uncategorized

This

botanicals in my art journal
botanicals in my art journal

“If you have a passion for something, it has an energy to it.” -June Levinson, Ceramist

I’m having a hard time.

I’m trying to post something

for my daily entry,

using my phone.

Because this is all I have.

And I don’t want to break the chain.

I want to make it through.

Even with just

what I have

and who I am

today.

I just want to do this.

But it keeps on hanging.

I cannot publish.

And then do it again.

And again.

And I thought,

just maybe

what I wanted to share is not for now.

Maybe

today is for something else.

Maybe

this is it.

This.

Leave a Reply

