Uncategorized

My Peace

image

“…if I’m obedient to what I feel called to do, I experience a deep level of peace inside of myself.” – Janet Hagberg

Day after day, I feel that cultivating my creative practice  gives me peace. Art after dinner relaxes my tired body from the day’s work, long commutes, environmental stressed and the likes. Amazingly, creating for just a few minutes everyday (with resistance before doing the work, without a fail), does wonders to me: physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually.

I can say, art brings me joy + peace in a different way I cannot yet describe.

Leave a Reply

