Uncategorized

15 Minutes Faces

image

Tonight.

An image of a work in progress for my 15 minutes daily practice of making art. Creating, doing something that I love. For me. For my soul. To grow. To shine. To know me…more. To connect to my inner child who needs to play. Who is so much alive, she needs attention. Attention she deserve.

She needs love. She needs hugs. She needs ears that will listen. Eyes that will see. Heart that can feel. Hands that will take action. She needs me.

She says…just breathe.

 

Leave a Reply

