Uncategorized

Listening Lately: Unlock Your Creative Genius

edited1

Hello dear!

Today I launch, Listening Lately.ย This series will feature different events, videos, etc. that I currently listen to. I will be sharing links and ways on how you can listen to it too. I will share reviews or overviews or maybe just the link at times, whatever I feel called to at the moment. But what is important in this series for me, is the gift of sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

So for the very first time, here’s what I am listening to lately:ย Unlock Your Creative Genius and Get Paid for it, hosted by Rosine Kushnick. The interview series started October 15 and concludes on the 27th. If you feel called to listen to this, go ahead and check it out while it is FREE ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy listening! and may this series help us unlock that genius inside you and me.

HOORAY!to ourย creative genius,

Anab

Leave a Reply

